App 5.0: Losing saved articles

When users update The Globe app from version 4.0 to version 5.0, they will lose the articles they had previously saved.  
Users will also lose saved articles if they delete the app version 5.0 and upward then and reinstall it.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to correct this issue in future versions of the app.

  • 251
  • 02-Oct-2017
  • 424 Views